A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member List
Avatar Username Joined Last Visit Post Count [asc] Thread Count
joe pass
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:44:03 +0000, 10:44 AM Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:21:49 +0000, 03:21 PM 12 7
JUGENDHOC
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:35:16 +0000, 11:35 AM Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:46:16 +0000, 07:46 PM 11 2
jratliff
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Mon, 01 May 2017 13:10:43 +0000, 01:10 PM (Hidden) 1 0
jacobi
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:45:34 +0000, 08:45 PM Sun, 06 Oct 2019 17:00:31 +0000, 05:00 PM 1 1
janosbiro
Anarchist
**
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:59:50 +0000, 06:59 AM Fri, 20 Sep 2019 17:55:59 +0000, 05:55 PM 1 1
jonnycant
Anti-Civ Newbie (or just a bot)
*
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:22:29 +0000, 04:22 PM (Hidden) 0 0
JustinAg
Banned
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:41:36 +0000, 01:41 AM Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:54:38 +0000, 01:54 AM 0 0
jennyloi
Anti-Civ Newbie (or just a bot)
*
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:32:42 +0000, 05:32 AM Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:41:01 +0000, 05:41 AM 0 0
jasonro
Account not Activated
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 07:27:11 +0000, 07:27 AM Sat, 31 Mar 2018 07:38:51 +0000, 07:38 AM 0 0
joker0220
Account not Activated
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:00:54 +0000, 01:00 AM Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:32:54 +0000, 02:32 AM 0 0


Search Member List
Contains:
Contains: