A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member List
Avatar Username Joined Last Visit [asc] Post Count Thread Count
alexander
Literally Anti-Civ
*******
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:58:35 +0000, 10:58 AM (Hidden) 464 140
Hoot
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 19:08:00 +0000, 07:08 PM (Hidden) 65 11
jacobi
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:45:34 +0000, 08:45 PM Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:16:09 +0000, 02:16 AM 1 1
janosbiro
Anarchist
**
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:59:50 +0000, 06:59 AM Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:51:15 +0000, 04:51 PM 1 1
Bellroll
Banned
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:33:52 +0000, 08:33 AM Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:35:22 +0000, 08:35 AM 0 0
bestsmart
Banned
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:05:47 +0000, 03:05 PM Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:17:17 +0000, 03:17 PM 0 0
JUGENDHOC
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:35:16 +0000, 11:35 AM Mon, 09 Sep 2019 08:37:03 +0000, 08:37 AM 11 2
Sapphire8
Anti-Civ Curious
**
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:21:07 +0000, 07:21 PM Thu, 05 Sep 2019 21:48:10 +0000, 09:48 PM 1 1
parsian
Anti-Civ Newbie (or just a bot)
*
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 17:29:32 +0000, 05:29 PM Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:32:12 +0000, 07:32 PM 0 0
Odin
Wise One
***
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:18:46 +0000, 09:18 PM Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:02:48 +0000, 07:02 AM 226 73


Search Member List
Contains:
Contains: